## **Resolution No. 60 (a) dated: 16-06-2005**

[Vide Rule No. 4 (1) r/w 3(2)(a)]

It is "resolved to constitute an Ad-hoc District branch of the Red Swastik Society for Thane, District, Maharashtra consisting the following office bearers, viz.,

Chief Advisor	: Dr. Shri Vaman S Khatkool
President	: Shri Sumant P Natu
Vice President	: Shri Chandrashekhar M Tilak
	: Smt Rohini H. Randive
Secretary	: Dr. Shri Rajan Joshi
Joint Secretary	: Shri. Rajiy Kanitkar
Treasurer	: Shri. R C Bajaj
Joint Treasurer	: Shri Saurabh D Jog
Chief Project Director	: Dr. V S Upasani
Director, Eye Project	: Smt Sonal S Kadrekar
Director, Cancer Detection Project	: Shri Suresh Atkekar
Director, First Aid Training Project	: Shri Mangesh Kamat
Coordinator	: Shri N R Hegde

"This Thane, District, Maharashtra branch shall be functional till the regular district level representative branch is constituted for Thane district or for the period of one year, which ever is earlier."

## **TRUE COPY**

(T. S. BHAL) Hon. Managing Director Red Swastik Society

## **Resolution No. 60 (b) dated: 16-06-2005**

[Vide Rule No. 4 (1) r/w 3(2)(a)]

Extract of the Resolution passed in the meeting of the Governing Council of Red Swastik Society.

It is "Resolved that the District branch of Thane District, Maharashtra of Red Swastik Society is granted permission to open saving bank account in the name of Red Swastik Society, Thane District, Maharashtra. It shall be operated by any of the two office bearers jointly out of three namely, President, Secretary or Treasurer. The bank a/c shall be opened in any of the nationalized / scheduled bank''.

## **TRUE COPY**

(T. S. BHAL) Hon. Managing Director Red Swastik Society 240, Navsari Bldg.,2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, Dr. D. N. Road, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001.