Have Any Question?   Call Us   ( +91) 22220 71932/ 98200 01954
  • Phone
  • +91 97020 61932
  • Location
  • 240, Navsari Bldg., 2nd Floor, Above ICICI Bank,
    Dr. D. N. Road, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001

Awards Given

Best Achievement Award for Decade

Best Achievement Decade Award

This award is given to the member or a office bearer of Red Swastik Society for outstanding contribution during the decade. It carries cash award of Rs.5,000/-with memento & certificate of achievements.

The following individuals are the recipients of this award :


Shri Debasis Patnaik, Secretary, Red Swastik Society, Odisha


Dr. Ajit T.Jadhav, President, Red Swastik Society, Jalgaon Jamod Branch, Buldhana


Shri Ashok Shinde, Secretary, Red Swastik Society, Jalgaon & Maharashtra State.


Shri Pramod Nandgaonkar, Thane & Joint managing Director Red Swastik Society

Shri Abhijit Sapkal, Red Swastik Society, Jalna

Dr Jaisingh Rao Pawar, Red Swastik Society, Pune